Homeowners??

It’s been a bit hasn’t it!? Finals are over (PTL!) & summer is *almost* in full swing! Work has picked up lately so I’m full time now & one more exciting thing – We’re buying a house!

I am so thankful that we are in the financial position to be able to do this at such a young age! I don’t know many twenty year olds that are homeowners! 

We’ve met our realtor three times & she absolutely fabulous! We’ve seen about ten homes & have narrowed it down to three so far (see pics)! We’re going again this evening to look at more. 


I’ve been in prayer lately asking the lord to open doors for us & to provide clarity & peace during such an exciting and somewhat stressful time! But I am so grateful for his faithfulness and blessings that have allowed us to do this! 

Xoxo,

Liz 

Leave a comment